The Day I Saw My Girl

Two years back, on this very day 15th January 2015 I saw My Girl for the very first time. It was a Skype call, business related. There she was. My heart skipped the beat, looking at her. Looking at her beautiful smile.

Today I wanted to write something awesome. Today I wanted to write something brilliant.

Today I wanted to write something that can give my readers goosebumps with perfectly constructed statements.

Today I wanted to write something so fascinating that it takes My Girl to my fantasy world and see what she means to me.

Today I wanted to write something so beautiful that has never been written before.

Today I wanted to write something so imaginative that never has been imagined before.

Today I wanted to write something so sensual that never has been sensed before.

Today I wanted my words to create the magic that My Girl would be lost in them and come back to me.

But right now at this very moment, all I can think is how much I miss her. How badly I want to be with her. How much I Love Her ❤

Happy Second Anniversary for our first Introduction to My Girl.

Stay Happy, Stay Blessed, Stay Smiling.

 

Gaurav Gupta

Leave a Reply

